1629 Simpson Highway 149 Mendenhall, MS 39114
LOCAL: (601) 675-7106
Shop
Customer Reviews
Pollen Florist & More
Local Mendenhall, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was well prepared. Vase was of an elegant style with a well tied crumpled bow..would love all my arrangements from here. Thanks
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

It’s always a great experience!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thanks Pollen for getting a gorgeous arrangement to my mother in law for Mother’s Day! We are in CA and don’t get to go home to MS often enough to see her. She loved it! Thanks for helping us make her day!
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

Love the way you combine interesting colors and textures to create a uniquely beautiful flower arrangement. Great gifts for any occasion. Love my luxurious PJs!
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

Fantastic customer service and classy arrangements. My favorite florist!
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

Ordering was simple. Flowers were ordered that morning and delivered before visitation. This was a beautiful arrangement.
Haley's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2019, 11:07 am

Thank you so much for choosing us! We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

The ordering process was very easy and the beautiful funeral arrangement was delivered a couple of hours in advance of the visitation. I would definitely recommend Pollen Florist and More to my friends!
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very much appreciated! Thanks for the beautiful arrangement and quick delivery!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MS

Was everything she wanted and more! Couldn't have been better!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mendenhall, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Pollen Florist & More
1629 Simpson Highway 149
Mendenhall, MS. 39114
Local: (601) 675-7106

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at